Our Distributors Around the World

United Kingdom

All MIGS® non-graphic products/Enhancement Technologies for UK/Europe

Matrix Polymers Limited

www.matrixpolymers.com

Nina Baldry

Tel: +44 (0) 1604 789100

Fax: +44 (0) 1604 789123

E-mail: sales@matrixpolymers.com

Finland/Northern Europe

All MIGS® non-graphic products/Enhancement Products for Finland/Scandinavia/Iceland/Sweden/Norway/Denmark/Estonia/Lithuania/Latvia

Rotolink Oy
www.rotolink.fi
Esa Kataja
Tel: (3) 4740 190
Fax: (3) 4740 191
E-mail: esa.kataja@rotolink.fi

Australia

All MIGS® non-graphic products/Enhancement Products for Australia

Matrix Polymers Australia

www.matrixpolymers.com.au
Ashley Ludgate
Tel: + 61 7 3271 3955
Toll-free: 1800 888 141
Fax: + 61 7 3271 4532
Email: ashley.ludgate@matrixpolymers.com.au

New Zealand

All MIGS® non-graphic products/Enhancement Products for New Zealand

Matrix Polymers New Zealand
www.matrixpolymers.com.au

Mason Parker
Tel: + 64 6 357 8498
Toll-free: 0800 56 33 56
Fax: + 64 6 356 8127
Email: mason.parker@matrixpolymers.com

South Africa

All MIGS® non-graphic products/Enhancement Products for South Africa

South Africa Roto Moulding Supplier

ACD Rotoflo
www.rotoflo.co.za

Clive Robertson
Tel: +27 11-708 3361
Fax: +27 11-708 1919
E-mail: clive@rotoflo.co.az

Japan

All MIGS® non-graphic products/Enhancement Products for Japan.

Murakami Jitsugyo, Inc

Saika Miyaji
Tel: 81 3-526-93390
Fax: 81 3-5269-3391
E-mail: smiyaji@mjinc.co.jp

Beijing, China

All MIGS® non-graphic products/Enhancement Products for Beijing, China

 

Beijing BESANO Electrochemical Technology Ltd.

Room 202
Building 4, No. 9 Anqing Avenue
Airport Industrial Zone B
Beijing, 101318
China

www.bjbsn.com

Ms. Zhao
Tel: + 8610 8451 1849
Fax: + 8610 6945 8990
E-mail: sales@bjbsn.com

Thailand

All MIGS® non-graphic products/Enhancement Products for Thailand

SCG Plastics, Co, Ltd (SCG Performance Chemicals, Co., Ltd)

http://chemicals.scg.co.th

Sirinun Mahachassada
Tel: 66-2586-4116
Fax: 66-2586-5488
E-mail: sirinunm@scg.co.th

France

All MIGS® non-graphic Products/Enhancement Products for France, Europe.

Airetec

58 rue André Chenier
F.80000 Amiens
France
tel: +33(0)3 22 89 77 97
fax: +33(0)3 22 89 77 13

www.airetec.fr

Marian DODE
Mobile : +33(0)7 62 05 72 34
mariandode@airetec.fr